Kildare (Naas) sixth count Seimi Moore (Ind) elected #le09

Kildare (Naas) sixth count
Quota 2191
Distribution of Scully (FG) surplus

Seamie Moore (Ind) +20 = 2194
Willie Callaghan (FF) +3 = 1544
JJ Power (GP) +7 = 1499
James Lawless (FF) +1 = 1109

Moore (Ind) elected.
Lawless (FF) eliminated.

The votes of Lawless will now be distributed.

Published by Gerard Cunningham

Gerard Cunningham occupies his time working as a journalist, writer, sub-editor, blogger and tweeter, yet still finds himself underemployed. Go figure.