Kildare (Naas) 7th count Callaghan (FF) elected #le09

Kildare (Naas) 7th count
Quota 2191

Distribution of Lawless votes

Willie Callaghan (FF) +600 = 2144
JJ Power (GP) +217 = 1716

Callaghan (FF) elected without reaching quota

Published by Gerard Cunningham

Gerard Cunningham occupies his time working as a journalist, writer, sub-editor, blogger and tweeter, yet still finds himself underemployed. Go figure.

2 replies on “Kildare (Naas) 7th count Callaghan (FF) elected #le09”

Comments are closed.