Kildare (Athy town council) summary to date #le09

The following were elected to Athy Town Council, but since only two votes separated Tom Redmond (Lab) from Brian Dooley (FF) at the end, a full recount is underway.

The nine elected first time were

Aoife Breslin (Lab)
Mark Dalton (FF)
Richard Daly (FG)
John Lawlor (Ind)
James Mahon (Lab)
Mary O’Sullivan (FG)
Tom Redmond (Lab)
Mark Wall (Lab)
Paddy Wright (SF)

Published by Gerard Cunningham

Gerard Cunningham occupies his time working as a journalist, writer, sub-editor, blogger and tweeter, yet still finds himself underemployed. Go figure.

One reply on “Kildare (Athy town council) summary to date #le09”

Comments are closed.